Thursday (Nov 12) - Readings from the Poetry - Ecclesiastes 5-6  Friday (Nov 13) - Readings from the Prophecy - Zechariah 1-7 Saturday (Nov 14) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 13-14 Sunday (Nov 15) - Readings from the Epistles - 1 Peter 1-3 Monday (Nov 16) - Readings from the Law - Deuteronomy... Continue Reading →

Thursday (Nov 05) - Readings from the Poetry - Ecclesiastes 3-4  Friday (Nov 06) - Readings from the Prophecy - Haggai Saturday (Nov 07) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 11-12 Sunday (Nov 08) - Readings from the Epistles - James 4-5 Monday (Nov 09) - Readings from the Law - Deuteronomy 7-9 Tuesday... Continue Reading →

Thursday (Oct 29) - Readings from the Poetry - Ecclesiastes 1-2  Friday (Oct 30) - Readings from the Prophecy - Zephaniah  Saturday (Oct 31) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 9-10 Sunday (Nov 01) - Readings from the Epistles - James 1-3 Monday (Nov 02) - Readings from the Law - Deuteronomy 4-6 Tuesday... Continue Reading →

Thursday (Oct 22) - Readings from the Poetry - Nahum  Friday (Oct 23) - Readings from the Prophecy - Habakkuk  Saturday (Oct 24) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 7-8 Sunday (Oct 25) - Readings from the Epistles - Hebrews 11-13 Monday (Oct 26) - Readings from the Law - Deuteronomy 1-3 Tuesday (Oct... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑