A note from our pastor: And be not drunk with wine, wherein is excess; but be filled with the Spirit;Ephesians 5:18 Good Morning Dearly Beloved, Our study verse this week continues in the vein of instructing the community of believers how to live a life of discipleship. The Apostle continues to give principles which allow... Continue Reading →

In the morning let us prepare for the new day with the words of the New Testament and in the evening let us reflect on how God moves in the lives of his people. Morning Reading from the New Testament: Luke 11: 29-54 Jesus said, "Pray, 'Father, your kingdom come.' Seek and you will find.... Continue Reading →

Thursday (Dec 24) - Readings from the Poetry - Song of Songs 5-6 ¬†Friday (Dec 25) - Readings from the Prophecy - Revelation 18-22 Saturday (Dec 26) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 25-28 Sunday (Dec 27) - Readings from the Epistles - Jude Monday (Dec 28) - Readings from the Law - Deuteronomy... Continue Reading →

Thursday (Dec 17) - Readings from the Poetry - Song of Songs 3-4 ¬†Friday (Dec 18) - Readings from the Prophecy - Revelation 12-17 Saturday (Dec 19) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 23-24 Sunday (Dec 20) - Readings from the Epistles - 2 and 3 John Monday (Dec 21) - Readings from the... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑