Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – November 26, 2015

Thursday (Nov 26) - Readings from the Poetry - Ecclesiastes 9-10  Friday (Nov 27) - Readings from the Prophecy - Malachi Saturday (Nov 28) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 17-18 Sunday (Nov 29) - Readings from the Epistles - 2 Peter Monday (Nov 30) - Readings from the Law - Deuteronomy 16-19 Tuesday … Continue reading Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – November 26, 2015

Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – November 19, 2015

Thursday (Nov 19) - Readings from the Poetry - Ecclesiastes 7-8  Friday (Nov 20) - Readings from the Prophecy - Zechariah 8-14 Saturday (Nov 21) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 15-16 Sunday (Nov 22) - Readings from the Epistles - 1 Peter 4-5 Monday (Nov 23) - Readings from the Law - Deuteronomy … Continue reading Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – November 19, 2015

Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – November 12, 2015

Thursday (Nov 12) - Readings from the Poetry - Ecclesiastes 5-6  Friday (Nov 13) - Readings from the Prophecy - Zechariah 1-7 Saturday (Nov 14) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 13-14 Sunday (Nov 15) - Readings from the Epistles - 1 Peter 1-3 Monday (Nov 16) - Readings from the Law - Deuteronomy … Continue reading Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – November 12, 2015

Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – November 5, 2015

Thursday (Nov 05) - Readings from the Poetry - Ecclesiastes 3-4  Friday (Nov 06) - Readings from the Prophecy - Haggai Saturday (Nov 07) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 11-12 Sunday (Nov 08) - Readings from the Epistles - James 4-5 Monday (Nov 09) - Readings from the Law - Deuteronomy 7-9 Tuesday … Continue reading Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – November 5, 2015