Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – December 24, 2015

Thursday (Dec 24) - Readings from the Poetry - Song of Songs 5-6  Friday (Dec 25) - Readings from the Prophecy - Revelation 18-22 Saturday (Dec 26) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 25-28 Sunday (Dec 27) - Readings from the Epistles - Jude Monday (Dec 28) - Readings from the Law - Deuteronomy … Continue reading Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – December 24, 2015

Advertisements

Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – December 17, 2015

Thursday (Dec 17) - Readings from the Poetry - Song of Songs 3-4  Friday (Dec 18) - Readings from the Prophecy - Revelation 12-17 Saturday (Dec 19) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 23-24 Sunday (Dec 20) - Readings from the Epistles - 2 and 3 John Monday (Dec 21) - Readings from the … Continue reading Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – December 17, 2015

Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – December 10, 2015

Thursday (Dec 10) - Readings from the Poetry - Song of Songs 1-2  Friday (Dec 11) - Readings from the Prophecy - Revelation 7-11 Saturday (Dec 12) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 21-22 Sunday (Dec 13) - Readings from the Epistles - 1 John 4-5 Monday (Dec 14) - Readings from the Law … Continue reading Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – December 10, 2015

Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – December 3, 2015

Thursday (Dec 3) - Readings from the Poetry - Ecclesiastes 11-12  Friday (Dec 4) - Readings from the Prophecy - Revelation 1-6 Saturday (Dec 5) - Readings from the Gospels - Acts 19-20 Sunday (Dec 6) - Readings from the Epistles - 1 John 1-3 Monday (Dec 7) - Readings from the Law - Deuteronomy … Continue reading Daily Bible Reading Suggestions; From the Desk of the Pastor – December 3, 2015